University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Alumni

Li, Ming

IMS, PhD Cadidate, 2010-2013

mingli1986@gmail.com

(medical leave since spring 2013)

Jang, Hyun-Sook

IMS, PhD 2010-2014

hs84.jang@gmail.com

Graduated in 2014.

 

Aresh, Wafa

BME, PhD 2012-2015

Office: IMS 135

wafa.aresh@uconn.edu

 

Xia, Yan 

CBE, PhD 2012-2016

Office: IMS 146

xia.yan410@gmail.com

 

Liu, Ying

(CBE, PhD , 2011-2016)

Office: IMS 146

ying.4.liu@uconn.edu

 

Mingze

Sun, Mingze

(BME, MS, 2013-2015)

mingze.sun@uconn.edu

5

Bao, Yue

(BME, MS, 2013-2015)

yue.bao@uconn.edu

Ivy

Zhang, Nianci (Ivy)

(BME, MS Cadidate, 2013-)

ivy9146@126.com

willcurlesslabwebsiteimage

William Curless

(BME, MS Cadidate, 2013-)

william.curless@uconn.edu