Graduate Members

Current Graduate Students:

Ibtihal Alahmadi

(BME, PhD Candidate, 2014-)

Office: IMS 317

ibtihal.alahmadi@uconn.edu

Donyeil Hoy

(BME, PhD Candidate, 2015-)

Office: IMS 317

donyeil.hoy@uconn.edu

Behrad Kangarlou

(Material Sic. and Eng., PhD Student, 2015-)

Office: IMS 317

behrad.kangarlou@uconn.edu

Catherine Cheu

(Polymer Science, PhD Candidate, 2016-)

Office: IMS 317

catherine.cheu@uconn.edu

Farnoosh Saeedinejad

(Biomedical Engineering, PhD Candidate, 2017-)

Office: IMS 317

CV

Farnoosh@uconn.edu

Chung-Hao Liu

(Polymer Science, PhD Candidate, 2018-)

Office: IMS 317

chung.liu@uconn.edu